Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2022

The Advisor was quick to check me in and the service was performed up to my standards.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2022

The Service Dept. to include Steve, Zac, and Jesus are awesome! I won’t take my truck to anyone else for any other reason..!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2022

Scheduling online was efficient and easy. The courteous and professional service from Andrew, our Service Manager was exceptional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2022

James was very helpful in helping me figure out which car to buy. The service at Toyota of Bountiful was exceptional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2022

This is our second purchase with Toyota Bountiful. Both purchases were very fair and top notch in every way. They truly go beyond the usual car dealer buying experience. Craig V. Was our sales rep on our latest Tacoma purchase. He did all he could and more to accommodate our needs since we were from 300 miles away. The price on their vehicle and the trade value on ours were very fair. Nothing hidden and no surprises. If/when we need another vehicle this dealer will be first choice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2022

I like their professional, friendly service. Nelson kept me informed on the progress. I appreciated the shuttle service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2022

I had a great experience with everyone. I love the suv. I am only disappointed in the advertising. It was supposed to have a backup camera and navigation but it doesn't and I really love those features but the car is very nice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2022

Fair and honest. The people that helped me were nice and answered all of my questions

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2021

The attention from the staff is very friendly and very fast in the service of the vehicles

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2021

Shae is an exceptional service advisor. She knew the problems in detail on each of my cars and remembered my name when I returned with another car on another day! Appreciate it!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2021

Scott and Corey were great, no pressure no hipe. I would do business again there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2021

I have always received excellent service from this dealer and I am very happy with the work they do on my vehicle’s.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2021

I love Toyota Bountiful!! I went in on a Saturday morning and met with Matthew Hatch. I just wanted to ask a few questions about the new 2022 Tundra. Matt was so knowledge and friendly, worked tirelessly to help me with all my concerns and questions. I fell in love with a truck and he took care of everything very fast and efficient, left there with a new truck feeling like I got an amusing deal. The whole process was fast and easy and they made me feel like I wasn't just at a dealership buying a car but that ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2021

We bought a Audi Q7 and my salesman Jared Barns was an awesome dude. He made everything easy and simple. I’m sure any salesman there would treat you the same. I will buy my next vehicle there NO QUESTION.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2021

Toyota of Bountiful is not your ordinary dealership. They are extraordinarily professional and it shows. They will walk you through the process with a smile every time and provide you with gentle reminders for that future service to keep your vehicle in it's optimal prime. Thank you for not only standing out, but for being outstanding. Now, that to me, is a catch of a lifetime, and worthy to keep. Godspeed! 👍😇👍

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2021

As usual, Andrew did a great job getting me scheduled for an oil change and the service tech also did a great job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2021

Service department is great, brody is very helpful and nice he has always been great don't care much for the salesman at this dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2021

Great service! They were super busy so it took about 2 hours for an oil change and tire rotation. That was frustrating but it’s good they are busy and will continue to use them!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2021

My toyota was serviced promptly and work was completed when promised and he cost was as quoted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2021

Very detailed video with all explanations from Eric,technician with 10 years of experience in this business.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2021

Always fast, friendly and efficient. I will always go there and recommend them to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2021

Great thorough service but I was there for Two hours for oil change, tire alignment and tire rotation. I had a scheduled appointment. Was charged full price for services even though I waited two hours.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2021

JARED PUSEY is the best!! He did everything he could to make us happy. We got the car we wanted. We were satisfied with his customer service. We can’t thank him enough for the time, effort and service he provided. He is awesome!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2021

Talked to other dealerships before going into Toyota Bountiful and by far, they were the easiest people to talk to. Easy to contact and very responsive! Had a good experience at this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2021

Toyota of Bountiful is the best. Thanks to Jeremy, Bobby and Leon. Are the best to work with. They went above and beyond and I love my 2021 RAV4.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2021

Thank you for the great video as I was not at the dealership in person. I appreciate the honesty of the technicians telling me what my car needed and what it didn’t need.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2021

I had a great experience when purchasing my vehicle six months ago. My first service appointment was great, as well. I would recommend this dealership to everyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2021

Very happy with our vehicle purchase. Our salesman helped us expedite the buying process. We were in and out in two hours.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2021

Awesome service, great communication. Jadin was amazing. I’ll definitely return for future services on my vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2021

I made my appointment the night before and everything (60,000 mile service) was done in a timely manner and was done the same day. Everything was perfect!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2021

They were very efficient, and kept me informed through the process. They were very nice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2021

Service department was great. Very customer focused. Will come back for future service Thank You Hunter Kirby

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2021

Service person was polite, helpful and did everything that my car needed. Safe on road!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2021

Once again for the third time in 2 1/2 three years I’ve had an amazing experience purchasing a new Toyota from Toyota Bountiful! Their staff is always excellent their management and F and I people are extremely professional and courteous. I purchased all my new vehicles from this dealership because for decades they have demonstrated under two different owners massive customer service and caring for the community. I highly recommend you use them for your next new car purchase! Jeff Christinson is an amazing sales person and professional you’ll love the experience he provides you! Great job to the leadership ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

Exceptional service! I really was pleased with how they treated me as a customer (I even had two young children with me which made my needs a little more difficult to meet.)

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

I feel your staff is trust worthy and am so pleased to have the attention to my car snd t me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

Excellent service, timely and friendly with no surprises. They were knowledgeable and went the extra mile.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2021

Jadin was very helpful with my service. He explained everything well, options, packages. Friendly & nice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2021

Zak did a good job getting my Sienna in and out quickly for my 100,000 mile service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2021

Well treated an respectful dealership staff service is great with ppl amazing environment kids play area👍🏼

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021

Service performed was great and an accurate wait time was given to me. Great price as well for a full synthetic oil change. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2021

Fantastic customer service at Toyota Bountiful in their auto repair and service center. Always friendly and helpful service people with great attitudes and information.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2021

I had a very positive experience with Junior, Ivan, and Uriah at Toyota Bountiful. I would highly recommend this dealership to anybody. They provided a refreshing level of transparency and treated me like a friend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

Zak was very helpful and accommodating. It was a pleasure working with him. I look forward to working with him next time I need service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

Fast service, great staff and easy to work with anytime I need a car or just assistance

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2021

They were really nice and made you feel welcome. They were fast and careful that my car was kept clean.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2021

These employees were willing to be flexible in scheduling and drove me to and from work so my office agenda was not interrupted. They did great service on my car to satisfy our needs. Great people to work with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2021

Justin Bramhall was great to work with. He was so helpful all along the purchase process. Even with a few glitches, he was doing all he could to get things done. We would recommend him and the dealership to our friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021

Jordon Jewel set up the appointment with us and he was knew what I wanted and had options to look at and was very helpful showing me how to set everything up after the sail. Mathew Hatch made the process of buying the car very smooth and timely. He explained the benefits of each car and payment options.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2021

Positive diagnosis. Repairs done quickly Reasonable price However, communication lacking

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2021

I love and hate this place as it's always a hit or miss. I called 2x prior to my appointment ad I needed a diagnosis done on my 2nd car. I show up to the dealer and the guy assisting me tries to sell me a oil change package even though I told him I had already purchased the oil package.... finally we get over that, I go to the waiting room and wait for about 1 hour 15 minutes (which is fine as he mentioned they were busy). He comes to get me. We go to his desk and he ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2021

Great assistance from Rock with updating my service. Thank you for hiring great workers. End

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2021

Toyota Bountiful dealership provides quality workmanship at very competitive prices. Great service department!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2021

Very helpful staff. They worked quickly for a solution on my truck. It wasn't as easy as they initially thought it would be but they navigated through it and communicated with me along the way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2021

Accommodated my needs and I appreciated the scheduled appointment reminder. Hunter was the technician and kept me informed about my service and made sure everything was done. The dealership is clean and spacious and I had a great are to work while I waited. They really cater to their customers. I would highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2021

Fast, friendly, professional service. It was a pleasure to pull in and address everything in a personable and efficient manor.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2021

Felt very good about their service to us while buying our new highlander

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2021

Excellent service. Grady, and service advisors have gone above and beyond. I love the video for work needed and work completed. Love the transparency, wonderful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2021

Thanks for the extra tips and diagnostics from the agent named Rock! He is great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2021

They were very busy, but completed my emissions test in half the time promised. Very professional

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2021

2021 RAV4 SXE HYBRID -- DATE OF PURCHASE: JULY 7, 2021 September 25, 2021 Yes! Finally! Picked up the replacement vehicle today almost 3 months after the initial purchase. It was a bumpy road, but thanks to GM Mr. Waterbury, they "made it right." Thanks also to Jeff and Cam who worked closely on this to make it happen. August 13, 2021 - To be continued...Returning Rav4 purchased 7/7. There were issues with the repairs. Waiting for replacement vehicle TODAY is Thursday - July 22, 2021 BACK UP TO A 5-STAR RATING! Finally reached the General Manager, KC Waterbury, on Monday, July 19, and everything began to take a ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2021

Outstanding service team! Great video detailing work. The scheduling is easy, and the team n the service department is always so helpful and please.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2021

Bottled water is good and tasty, techs are nice. would recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2021

Fantastic service. Worked me in on a busy day so I could leave for a road trip

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

These guys are awesome, took the time to figure everything out for my truck. Even found a recall, and fixed that. Grady is very easy to work with, and will be someone that I continue to look for when I come back to the shop.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

Prompt service. Service technicians do a great job. Service Advisor followed up to make sure everything was done. Also went over the invoice to verify.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

I can’t remember the girls name but she did a great job and took really good care of me and went over everything in detail!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

I am extremely impressed with the customer service I have received from both Rockwell and Grady. I have been going to Mark Miller for my service for years now because of the xxxxty service and cocky xxxxxxx attitude I received from John Pollet after the change over from Menlove!! I would return to see Rockwell or Grady. Mark Miller has taken exceptional care of me over these past few years!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2021

Andrew was fair and honest in his assessment of my vehicle’s needed repairs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2021

7-03-2021 We are on vacation from Washington state and our air conditioning stop blowing. We were panicked because we had reservations in St George, UT. Our daughter lives in Bountiful UT AND SHE HAS HAD EXCELLENT SERVICE at Bountiful Toyota. I was worried that because of the holiday weekend and it was a Saturday that we wouldn’t be able to be scheduled in. Then we had the good fortune of meeting Jadin Bussio who is the Drive Manager at Bountiful Toyota. He was so helpful and professional and his team diagnosed the problem which thankfully was an easy ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2021

The service is transparent and thorough, exactly what you look for in a full service dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

Rock in the service dept. was awesome. Very friendly and thorough

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

I recommend Toyota of bountiful to everyone,is great service there

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2021

As always, I’m truly pleased with this dealership. They are the only place I take my car to.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

Great service and attention in taking care of car as well as the good purchase deal that allowed me to purchase a new vehicle with a good trade in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2021

I told them that I had a leak in the back brake light that was letting water into the cab. I really just wanted an estimate on that. Instead, they actually tested it (poured some water on it?) and charged me a diagnostic fee. I was in there getting an oil change at the same time, so I wasn't with the vehicle. I am not opposed to these fees when a mechanic has to troubleshoot something extensively, but I already knew what the issue was. I think it might be time to find a local Toyota mechanic. I don'...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2021

They took care of me and was able to get my vehicle serviced in a very timely manner. I will definitely go back again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2021

Grady at Toyota of Bountiful is always helpful and great to work with. I would recommend their service department to everyone. I’ve never used anyone else to service my Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2021

Fairly pleased. Service was great & appreciate the shuttle rides. However, am disappointed because the brakes still squeal and the rubbing noise when wheel is turned is still there. I have been into Toyota Bountiful three times complaining about this noise and no one seems to hear it or can find the the cause. All other service has been great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2021

Online sales representative Hunter Lundy was just wonderful! He was friendly, personable, and professional. He made me feel important, a valued customer and wanted to do his BEST to meet my desires. For me, of all characteristics, feeling important and a Valued Customer is paramount. I would definitely do business with Hunter. On the opposite end was the financial person. It was strictly business; come, sign here and there, bye. No hi Mr......, Very short and gave the feeling of interruption, no personality. That was the worst moment in this entire purchase. Otherwise, Bountiful Performance Toyota is great with Hunter ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2021

Jr. And Jordan were awesome!! They took my car as a trade in and I left with my used car in less than 3 hours on a very busy Saturday. They answered all my texts quickly prior to and after my appointment. I will definitely return when another car is needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2021

I went in for an non scheduled oil change, and had a couple of other things done. Andrew and his team were courteous, professional and I was out of there in no time. Thank you Toyota Bountiful!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 30, 2021

Just purchased a new Tacoma from Performance Toyota and would rate the experience as 5 star. Emily did a super job. Would recommend to anyone shopping for a new vehicle

Cars logo
Cars Nov 25, 2019

I came in to look at cars with my son, I was getting ready to leave this nice gentleman came across very friendly to us. We ended up buying a Toyota Corolla, I was tired and exhausting driving from dealership to dealership, the lounge area had coffee I was able to stay awake to finish the deal and go home and rest. Go check them out.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 25, 2019

like i said before, they don't get enough credit. One of the best Places I have come across in Bountiful to buy a car. Performance auto Group have the best staff. Ami customer relations Manager gave me a call because i was upset and he changed everything for me. I had a really enjoyable experience. Thank you soo much!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 25, 2019

Nothing but good things to say. excellent customer service. i love my new toyota. the snack area is great. my financing was nice and painless.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 1, 2018

This is the only place I will now do business! Jeff had the vehicle I was interested in prepared for me to drive right upon arrival. From there it was a no pressure customer service focused experience! Their finance manager (Ghassan) was equally impressive and made it a point to explain all of my options to me and then he worked one on one with the bank I financed through to get me the vehicle and the financing I wanted. I have always dreaded buying a car but now that I have experienced this new level of customer service I ...


Leave Us A Review