Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2021

Flexible, helpful, plenty of attention in spite of being so busy. Nobody was pushy. I appreciated the whole process, from initial greet to out the door.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

Bought a 2017 Dodge Caravan a few weeks back. Had the delight of going through details regarding the van and sales process with Leontra on site. Leontra was a nice gentleman to speak with. He took the time to both converse about his family as well as inquire about our own. There was no pressure or coercion from him to purchase the van or any other vehicle. He was very encouraging and made the process unfold smoothly. Toyota of Bountiful definitely has a very fitting sales associate to be the face of the dealership. We really appreciate it. Thanks Leontra!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

Service dept is quick, efficient, courteous and helpful. Grady and Brad (parts) went above and beyond to get me the help I needed while saving me money.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

Toyota Boutiful took the time to do all my service updates . Which was great, considering I called in and was asked to come in for them to start.in 30 minutes. And I added emissions and registration ! It all worked out well !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

Service takes long enough that I need to leave my vehicle there for the day. It would be nice to wait for 30 minutes or so, when an appointment is made.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

The service received from Grady was excellent, the time used to do this service was really good so I would recommend Toyota Bountiful to every body.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

Everyone at this dealer was respectful, friendly, and helpful. I particularly appreciated Anthony in sales who let me take my time and who researched all of my questions. I felt like he cared about helping me well not pressuring me at all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

My maintenance icon appeared and as I don’t live in Bountiful,Utah I went to Bountiful Toyota late in the afternoon. Grady understand right away and was helpful immediately. Couldn’t have asked for better Sevices and professionalism. A quality dealership with quality personnel.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

I was very happy with the service done with my Rav4. The service personnel were very helpful and kind. They contacted me when needed. I plan on going there again for service and repairs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

Gerry went above and beyond to help my wife find her dream car and made sure that we knew what we were getting and answered all of our questions. The sales desk was very fair and listened to our concerns.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

Service individual (Josh) was very professional and was very helpful in communicating where we were at in the process. Was pleased with the service received.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

Had fuel pump recall changed out and regular oil change. Service was done timely, I was in and out durning drop off and pick up. Very professional, highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

I hope Toyota of Bountiful knows how lucky they are to have a service representative like Grady Clayburgh representing them. The right amount of information to make an informed decision without high pressure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2021

Did a great job with a seamless pick up and drop off. They even finished some additional repair work in the time it took to get our warranty repair finished. Only draw backs were that they left bags the parts came in inside our vehicle and I hoped the repair would’ve cost less but I guess that’s what you get when you have a dealership work on your car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2021

Hunter was awesome and handled everything couldn’t been better with communication and letting me know how much stuff was and if it was ok to perform.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2021

Have always been treated great. Upon arrival Grady is courteous, professional and treats me with the utmost respect. Giving me an estimated time on the completion of services on my Tacoma are always accurate. Keeps me updated & informs me if any problems with my vehicle. Vehicle is always clean when ready completion. Wouldn't take my vehicle anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2021

I was able to find the right vehicle with the right features. It took a bit more time at the dealership than I thought it should, but Ivan the sales manager increased the value of my trade to compensate me for the my time. Overall I got the truck I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2021

Very customer orientated, good work, however I had to remind them several times to wash and vacuum my car. The shuttle guy was great:) the gal who washed my car did a nice job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2021

Best experience I’ve had at a dealership. Hunter was very friendly and most importantly helpful! He didn’t try to sell me a car I wasn’t interested in. He worked with me and got me the exact car I wanted and with the help of Shinji we got it at a pretty good price as well. Thank you guys for my first car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2021

Very thorough service department. They have a good maintenance history on my vehicle. They identified a problem with a tire while doing brake service which was helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2021

Toyota has great service and has a great crew of workers. I have been going there for years and will continue doing so. Keep up the good work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2021

Grady’s been taking care of us the last few years. We live in West Haven but drive all the way to Bountiful for the continued great service. I always feel confident our trucks are well taken care of whenever we bring them in for maintenance...thanks guys!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2021

Great service! Jadin was extremely helpful and explained everything very well. They fixed everything faster than they said they would and he even gave me a personal number to text him on with questions

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

I've been working with this dealership since 2001 when I bought a Camry there. It was Menlove Toyota then. I also bought a Tundra there in 2008. I've serviced both vehicles there exclusively. The Camry now has over a quarter of a million miles on it and is still going strong. I guess sticking with a dealer for over 20 years means I like them! One complaint I have, and it is not by any means directed only at Toyota Bountiful. Surveys are getting to be too much of a good thing. I buy a box of envelopes and the store ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

Great service! Hunter my service representative communicated every detail and progress on my vehicle repairs on a regular basis until completion. Thanks Hunter I appreciate the help

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

Toyota bountiful is awesome! I went in to get my car. Their customer service was top-notch and they took real good care of me. Looking forward to coming back again. 😀 Jared Pusey

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2021

Toyota Bountiful was easy to work with, from the first contact to driving home with my dream car. They didn’t attempt to charge random fake fees like some other dealers. Kerry L. made it a fun and friendly experience for me. She was amazing and very accommodating. I would definitely consider Toyota Bountiful for future purchases despite the fact they were not the closest dealer from my home.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2021

We have had a 4 Runner serviced here twice. The ability to have them pick up and return the car to us for service is nice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2021

Tiffany Vierig, Thank you for really taking care of my husband and I needs ! You worked hard to put us in the right vehicle for the price and never pressured! You were kind and pleasant and made our buying experience fun and easy !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2021

They are awesome. State of the art. They were fast but not rushed. Facility very clean. Very honest. Schedule was easy right on the web

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2021

Great experience across all phases of the purchase process; sales, finance and services. Recommend Performance Bountiful to anyone looking for a Toyota. Everyone was really helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2021

Grady was very helpful! I took my car in to get serviced for an oil change. They were friendly and made sure to keep me informed throughout the process

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2021

Very fast prompt service. Car needed oil change has over 200,000 miles and so full synthetic. No issues they were able to get me in and out and on my way quick. Felt like they were also doing a good job at disinfecting and protecting against spread of COVID Mark was my service advisor but didn’t see him listed in drop down. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2021

We had a very good experience with Tiffany our sales person, and so far our experience with the repair side/post sales side has been stellar as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2021

Dealership followed up and will honored the original deal so I am satisfied with their response. Thanks Cam for being professional and addressing my previous concerns.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2021

Knowledgeable, professional, and kind. They understood what I needed and explained clearly what was required to fix it. The waiting area was cleaned and comfortable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2021

Came for regular car servicing and oil change. Received a great response from Jesus and an excellent servicing. Thanks for the service provided. Happy to come again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2021

I have always had a good experience with Toyota Bountiful service department. They are quick and honest and always keep me in the loop with how my car is doing + how long things will take.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021

They keep recommending work on my 4 Runner that is not needed. They keep pushing replacement of brake pads that are still adequate. When they are replaced it won’t be done by Toyota Bountiful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2021

Great service great people I have taken my tundra there for all of my maintenance and would highly recommend them..... everyone was great well done

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

The service advisor took the time to call the insurance company to check the coverage on the issue I'm having with the car. For me that was really important.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

Had a hitch installed on my new RAV4. From dropping off car at dealership service department. In which Grady who was assigned met me in the bay at my window, arranged shuttle to drop me off at home to the valet bringing me my car at home at the time Grady said it would be done and texting me the time each process was completed made for the best service experience ever.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2021

Never had a better experience with a automobile dealership in my 27 years of purchasing vehicles about 1 to 2 every 2 years. The salesman Ellis and his manager Ivan were not only very polite but very helpful in making a fair deal happen for me when other Toyota dealers told me it was impossible. What really stuck out was that the manager kept in close contact with me during the whole process. Highly recommend these 2 along with the dealership for your car buying needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2021

Good purchase experience. Would recommend they spend more time understanding the trim levels of the cars they sell. They should also use the new car checklist. It wasn’t used and would have created a better experience by showing me the car’s features. The Toyota maintenance program was never explained. I think I get 2 years of oil changes with the purchase but I need to call and ask for the details. Again, the sales person checklist should be used to help educate the buyers and create a smooth handoff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

Great to work and very friendly! Love the year end savings! Thank you Jerry and Mike for great professional service! Loved the drinks and treat while waiting. 😁

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

Clean, organized and quick service. They kept me informed and called me to let me know my vehicle was done. When I arrived they went out and got my vehicle and brought it to me with a smile.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2020

The dealership is always immaculate and the staff are always pleasant and professional. The repairs are always timely. What more could you ask for? My go to place even though there are places closer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2020

They staff was very efficient and nice. It was a great experience. The vehicle was serviced quicker than I expected so it exceeded expectations. I was contact by text to know what was going.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2020

Always excellent customer service and maintenance services. Very friendly staff throughout the Dealership, I recommend this facility to all of my friends and family. Always very helpful!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2020

Timely responses, did what they promised. Kept the invoice to what was quoted. I liked the texting option from Zak that was assigned to me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2020

10/10 for customer service! Everyone I spoke with was extremely friendly, massively helpful, and they were acting within my best interests! If I ever want to upgrade, I’ll be sure to go back! Rodney was my salesman and I was very impressed with how personable and helpful he was.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2020

Great company to work with. We’re pleased with the service we were given. We are pleased with the automobile we purchased. Jared was extremely helpful. Would high recommend this company.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2020

I called on a truck that had just been posted and Juston worked with us from the moment we connected via phone to the moment he handed me my keys, bottled water for the road, and a sweet mask. I live 9 hours away and Juston came and picked me up from the airport, which is only 15 minutes away. He was, open, honest, and really easy to work with. The truck was exactly as described, and I couldn’t be more thankful. I would fly and drive 9 hours all over again. I highly suggest dealing with Juston if you go, as ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2020

Andrew did a great job of getting my service done quickly and efficiently. I will definitely use performance Toyota in the future for my services

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2020

Was very appreciative of the fact that they took me in without an appointment. Jesus was very helpful and kind. He was able to identify the problem and fix it in a timely manner. Also appreciate the shuttle and home delivery service. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2020

Great service! Jaden and Justin were very helpful and professional. In my 3 years dealing with the service department I’ve never had a bad experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2020

When I need service on my vehicle I always look forward to going to Bountiful Toyota. The department is efficient, thorough and friendly. Hunter Kirby was my service advisor. He went the extra mile to help me with everything I needed. I will definitely continue to use their service department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2020

Grady is exceptional as always. The wait times are pretty ridiculous though. My “appointment” for a tire rotation was scheduled for 3pm. I waited for two hours and didn’t leave until 5pm. This has happened multiple times now. Frankly, if it wasn’t for Grady, I would take my business elsewhere.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2020

Kind of a long wait. But Great Service overall!!! I had an appointment but it seems that appointments still get the same service as walk ins.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2020

Repairs were done quickly after I brought in the part since it was out of stock from Toyota great communication from service representative always happy with Toyota service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2020

Mark was great and handle things well! I had a tire that was badly punctured and oil change. Mark made this veteran really happy on Veterans day!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2020

Awesome service as always! We choose going to Bountiful over Riverdale which is closer to us, thank you for the great service. We love our Tundra!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2020

Fantastic service! I used to go to a dealer 5 min from my home, now I drive 20 miles because the service is that good!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2020

Great service writer, took good care of me in getting new tires. I get all my service done here. I definitely recommend Toyota Bountiful. Thanks Zak!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2020

I was met promptly by the service advisor and the service was clearly defined. I was then sent a short video going over the condition of the tire wear and brake pad wear as well as antifreeze and brake fluid. The only negative was an oil change and tire rotation took 2 hours. The car was returned freshly washed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2020

Got me right in. Completed 30k maintenance and gave me a good price on new tires. Advised on what needed done now and what could wait. Stayed in touch regularly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2020

Excellent customer service. Hunter provide me with a video with the details of the work. Everybody was nice with me. I recommend Toyota Bountiful to all my friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2020

I had a good experience taking my parents car in for a checkup. There were no bogus “issues” or recommendations. The interaction was fair, fast and honest. I had trouble scheduling the appointment on line, but when I called the service department it went smoothly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2020

Went in just to look and Juston Bramhall and his finance team made my entire year! I told Juston what I was looking for and what I needed and the 1st car he showed me was PERFECT!! I just got out of a bankruptcy and thought I would never get a car a liked let alone a Jeep! Thank you so much Toyota Bountiful...I’ll be back!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2020

Tiffany Vierig was fantastic. Friendly, well informed on the vehicles we looked at, extremely pleasant. Tiffany and Daniel Sanchez had all the paperwork prepared before I came in to finalize the sale . Overall the best car buying experience ever.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2020

I’m very pleased with your service. My 2005 Toyota feels like driving a new car. I have 4 new tires by your instructions. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2020

My wife and I purchased a new Toyota Sienna just recently. We had Juston help us. He was very professional and helpful! Awesome service! Awesome

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2020

Isabel (service rep) was wonderful. She kept me fully informed every step of service. Sam (service tech) was thorough and informative. I really appreciated his comments. Excellent work. Thank You.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2020

I needed an oil change and tire balance. The service technician provided excellent, prompt service and communication. I love the ease of the online scheduling.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2020

Had a duplicate KEY done, time was a little long, but overall good service .. ... update by text while waiting.. nice to get up dates .. Mark was my service manager

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2020

Great job Zak I’m not bouncing on the road thank you! I’m loving the drive to St George today. I’ll be back soon!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2020

Came in without an appointment . Took my car right in and did the Emissions and registration . Efficient and friendly. Great one stop service . Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2020

Great service. The work was completed very timely. Everyone that I dealt with was very friendly and knowledgeable. I’ll go back to Bountiful Toyota again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2020

Brought my RAV4 in for routine service. Check in process was pleasant though I was surprised that the time quoted for time to complete multi point inspection and tire rotation was 1.5-2 hours. Thankfully it only took one hour as I had not prepared to wait 2 hours. Service was done well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2020

I’m completely satisfied with the service at Toyota Bountiful. I was kept informed the entire time my truck was being worked on by service and my stelar mechanic Reed! Five stars all the way around. Thanks much! Eric M.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2020

I have a dealership closer to my house I do not go there because I do not like their service you guys are always awesome and I will come back in the future

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review