Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2021

2021 RAV4 SXE HYBRID -- DATE OF PURCHASE: JULY 7, 2021 TODAY is Thursday - July 22, 2021 BACK UP TO A 5-STAR RATING! Finally reached the General Manager, KC Waterbury, on Monday, July 19, and everything began to take a turn for the better. My 2021 Rav4 XSE Hybrid was sent to Higgins Body & Paint shop - who did a great job. No signs of razor cuts; no damage or marks on the paint. It looks brand new like the day it was first delivered to me. I received a detailed statement of work and warranty. Sales Manager Cam was the Quality Control POC on ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

I am extremely impressed with the customer service I have received from both Rockwell and Grady. I have been going to Mark Miller for my service for years now because of the xxxxty service and cocky xxxxxxx attitude I received from John Pollet after the change over from Menlove!! I would return to see Rockwell or Grady. Mark Miller has taken exceptional care of me over these past few years!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2021

I can’t remember the girls name but she did a great job and took really good care of me and went over everything in detail!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2021

The service is transparent and thorough, exactly what you look for in a full service dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2021

7-03-2021 We are on vacation from Washington state and our air conditioning stop blowing. We were panicked because we had reservations in St George, UT. Our daughter lives in Bountiful UT AND SHE HAS HAD EXCELLENT SERVICE at Bountiful Toyota. I was worried that because of the holiday weekend and it was a Saturday that we wouldn’t be able to be scheduled in. Then we had the good fortune of meeting Jadin Bussio who is the Drive Manager at Bountiful Toyota. He was so helpful and professional and his team diagnosed the problem which thankfully was an easy ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

Rock in the service dept. was awesome. Very friendly and thorough

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

I recommend Toyota of bountiful to everyone,is great service there

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2021

Andrew was fair and honest in his assessment of my vehicle’s needed repairs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

Great service and attention in taking care of car as well as the good purchase deal that allowed me to purchase a new vehicle with a good trade in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2021

I told them that I had a leak in the back brake light that was letting water into the cab. I really just wanted an estimate on that. Instead, they actually tested it (poured some water on it?) and charged me a diagnostic fee. I was in there getting an oil change at the same time, so I wasn't with the vehicle. I am not opposed to these fees when a mechanic has to troubleshoot something extensively, but I already knew what the issue was. I think it might be time to find a local Toyota mechanic. I don'...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2021

They took care of me and was able to get my vehicle serviced in a very timely manner. I will definitely go back again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2021

As always, I’m truly pleased with this dealership. They are the only place I take my car to.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2021

Fairly pleased. Service was great & appreciate the shuttle rides. However, am disappointed because the brakes still squeal and the rubbing noise when wheel is turned is still there. I have been into Toyota Bountiful three times complaining about this noise and no one seems to hear it or can find the the cause. All other service has been great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2021

Jr. And Jordan were awesome!! They took my car as a trade in and I left with my used car in less than 3 hours on a very busy Saturday. They answered all my texts quickly prior to and after my appointment. I will definitely return when another car is needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2021

Online sales representative Hunter Lundy was just wonderful! He was friendly, personable, and professional. He made me feel important, a valued customer and wanted to do his BEST to meet my desires. For me, of all characteristics, feeling important and a Valued Customer is paramount. I would definitely do business with Hunter. On the opposite end was the financial person. It was strictly business; come, sign here and there, bye. No hi Mr......, Very short and gave the feeling of interruption, no personality. That was the worst moment in this entire purchase. Otherwise, Bountiful Performance Toyota is great with Hunter ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

I went in for an non scheduled oil change, and had a couple of other things done. Andrew and his team were courteous, professional and I was out of there in no time. Thank you Toyota Bountiful!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2021

Grady at Toyota of Bountiful is always helpful and great to work with. I would recommend their service department to everyone. I’ve never used anyone else to service my Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

Always Excellent service. I did the night drop off. Next morning got an early call. They were right on with quotes and time being done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

Hunter was very nice and helpful. They fixed my air conditioning. It was a very pleasant experience. The lady who gave me my appointment was very helpful and nice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2021

The service dept was very helpful. Andrew was great at making sure we knew what was covered and taking care of a recall that I had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2021

I have had my vehicles serviced at Bountiful Toyota for many years and have always been satisfied with their service. This last week I had a car serviced and had a concern that I expressed to my service manager, Grady Clayburgh. He went out of his way to correct the problem and insure my satisfaction. I have confidence in recommending Bountiful Toyota to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2021

Toyota Bountiful has a great reputation. They are always friendly and helpful. They have nice amenities for those waiting for service. My favorite is the quiet lounge.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2021

They perform all my service needs from minor oil changes to major repair. I simply told them I’m hearing a noise and they’ve been able to locate and repair it. I’m very happy with them. The Parts Department has always been able to locate Toyota FJ Cruiser parts I’ve requested. I’m sure at times it has been a challenge. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2021

Tried at least 3 or 4 times on this servey and each time I am almost done and some how it gets deleted,.probably my fault but I can only say great about all the personal here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2021

Grady in the Service Department always takes good care of me and other family members who drive Toyota Tacomas, Tundras, and Avalons! It is the Service Advisors that keep us coming back. Keep the good ones!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

Went there to find problem of lagging power found problem got me back on road again thanks zak and master mechanic for an awesome job well done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

What a wonderful experience. I’ve recently had several bad experiences with other dealerships in bountiful so I was hesitant to go into Toyota bountiful. However, they were wonderful to work with and fair. Will be going back as soon as I need.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

Came in for emission test and renew registration. Was able to do that in about an hour, but to get the registration I had to go a Honda dealer since the system was down.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

Really happy to find the vehicle, with all the packages I had wanted, already put together and sitting at their dealership. They were definitely willing to do what they could to help me get exactly what I needed in purchasing a RAV4. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

UPDATE: K.C. the GM had my refund check issued the day he was made aware of the issues I had experience. I appreciate his quick response to getting this issue resolved and I love the car! BUYERS BE WARE! I purchased a 2021 Venza on 3/6/21. The car was not yet on the lot but they insisted it was delivered and waiting for the truck to deliver it to the sales lot. They also pushed that we finance the deal that day to make sure I could get the car because there weren't many available. 7-10 days later I was ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2021

Flexible, helpful, plenty of attention in spite of being so busy. Nobody was pushy. I appreciated the whole process, from initial greet to out the door.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

Bought a 2017 Dodge Caravan a few weeks back. Had the delight of going through details regarding the van and sales process with Leontra on site. Leontra was a nice gentleman to speak with. He took the time to both converse about his family as well as inquire about our own. There was no pressure or coercion from him to purchase the van or any other vehicle. He was very encouraging and made the process unfold smoothly. Toyota of Bountiful definitely has a very fitting sales associate to be the face of the dealership. We really appreciate it. Thanks Leontra!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

Service dept is quick, efficient, courteous and helpful. Grady and Brad (parts) went above and beyond to get me the help I needed while saving me money.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

Toyota Boutiful took the time to do all my service updates . Which was great, considering I called in and was asked to come in for them to start.in 30 minutes. And I added emissions and registration ! It all worked out well !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

Service takes long enough that I need to leave my vehicle there for the day. It would be nice to wait for 30 minutes or so, when an appointment is made.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

The service received from Grady was excellent, the time used to do this service was really good so I would recommend Toyota Bountiful to every body.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

Everyone at this dealer was respectful, friendly, and helpful. I particularly appreciated Anthony in sales who let me take my time and who researched all of my questions. I felt like he cared about helping me well not pressuring me at all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

My maintenance icon appeared and as I don’t live in Bountiful,Utah I went to Bountiful Toyota late in the afternoon. Grady understand right away and was helpful immediately. Couldn’t have asked for better Sevices and professionalism. A quality dealership with quality personnel.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

I was very happy with the service done with my Rav4. The service personnel were very helpful and kind. They contacted me when needed. I plan on going there again for service and repairs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

Gerry went above and beyond to help my wife find her dream car and made sure that we knew what we were getting and answered all of our questions. The sales desk was very fair and listened to our concerns.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

Service individual (Josh) was very professional and was very helpful in communicating where we were at in the process. Was pleased with the service received.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

Had fuel pump recall changed out and regular oil change. Service was done timely, I was in and out durning drop off and pick up. Very professional, highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

I hope Toyota of Bountiful knows how lucky they are to have a service representative like Grady Clayburgh representing them. The right amount of information to make an informed decision without high pressure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2021

Did a great job with a seamless pick up and drop off. They even finished some additional repair work in the time it took to get our warranty repair finished. Only draw backs were that they left bags the parts came in inside our vehicle and I hoped the repair would’ve cost less but I guess that’s what you get when you have a dealership work on your car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2021

Hunter was awesome and handled everything couldn’t been better with communication and letting me know how much stuff was and if it was ok to perform.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2021

Have always been treated great. Upon arrival Grady is courteous, professional and treats me with the utmost respect. Giving me an estimated time on the completion of services on my Tacoma are always accurate. Keeps me updated & informs me if any problems with my vehicle. Vehicle is always clean when ready completion. Wouldn't take my vehicle anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2021

I was able to find the right vehicle with the right features. It took a bit more time at the dealership than I thought it should, but Ivan the sales manager increased the value of my trade to compensate me for the my time. Overall I got the truck I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2021

Very customer orientated, good work, however I had to remind them several times to wash and vacuum my car. The shuttle guy was great:) the gal who washed my car did a nice job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2021

Best experience I’ve had at a dealership. Hunter was very friendly and most importantly helpful! He didn’t try to sell me a car I wasn’t interested in. He worked with me and got me the exact car I wanted and with the help of Shinji we got it at a pretty good price as well. Thank you guys for my first car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2021

Very thorough service department. They have a good maintenance history on my vehicle. They identified a problem with a tire while doing brake service which was helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2021

Toyota has great service and has a great crew of workers. I have been going there for years and will continue doing so. Keep up the good work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2021

Grady’s been taking care of us the last few years. We live in West Haven but drive all the way to Bountiful for the continued great service. I always feel confident our trucks are well taken care of whenever we bring them in for maintenance...thanks guys!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2021

Great service! Jadin was extremely helpful and explained everything very well. They fixed everything faster than they said they would and he even gave me a personal number to text him on with questions

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

I've been working with this dealership since 2001 when I bought a Camry there. It was Menlove Toyota then. I also bought a Tundra there in 2008. I've serviced both vehicles there exclusively. The Camry now has over a quarter of a million miles on it and is still going strong. I guess sticking with a dealer for over 20 years means I like them! One complaint I have, and it is not by any means directed only at Toyota Bountiful. Surveys are getting to be too much of a good thing. I buy a box of envelopes and the store ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

Great service! Hunter my service representative communicated every detail and progress on my vehicle repairs on a regular basis until completion. Thanks Hunter I appreciate the help

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

Toyota bountiful is awesome! I went in to get my car. Their customer service was top-notch and they took real good care of me. Looking forward to coming back again. 😀 Jared Pusey

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2021

Toyota Bountiful was easy to work with, from the first contact to driving home with my dream car. They didn’t attempt to charge random fake fees like some other dealers. Kerry L. made it a fun and friendly experience for me. She was amazing and very accommodating. I would definitely consider Toyota Bountiful for future purchases despite the fact they were not the closest dealer from my home.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2021

We have had a 4 Runner serviced here twice. The ability to have them pick up and return the car to us for service is nice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2021

Tiffany Vierig, Thank you for really taking care of my husband and I needs ! You worked hard to put us in the right vehicle for the price and never pressured! You were kind and pleasant and made our buying experience fun and easy !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2021

They are awesome. State of the art. They were fast but not rushed. Facility very clean. Very honest. Schedule was easy right on the web

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2021

Great experience across all phases of the purchase process; sales, finance and services. Recommend Performance Bountiful to anyone looking for a Toyota. Everyone was really helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2021

Grady was very helpful! I took my car in to get serviced for an oil change. They were friendly and made sure to keep me informed throughout the process

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2021

Very fast prompt service. Car needed oil change has over 200,000 miles and so full synthetic. No issues they were able to get me in and out and on my way quick. Felt like they were also doing a good job at disinfecting and protecting against spread of COVID Mark was my service advisor but didn’t see him listed in drop down. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2021

We had a very good experience with Tiffany our sales person, and so far our experience with the repair side/post sales side has been stellar as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2021

Dealership followed up and will honored the original deal so I am satisfied with their response. Thanks Cam for being professional and addressing my previous concerns.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2021

Knowledgeable, professional, and kind. They understood what I needed and explained clearly what was required to fix it. The waiting area was cleaned and comfortable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2021

Came for regular car servicing and oil change. Received a great response from Jesus and an excellent servicing. Thanks for the service provided. Happy to come again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2021

I have always had a good experience with Toyota Bountiful service department. They are quick and honest and always keep me in the loop with how my car is doing + how long things will take.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021

They keep recommending work on my 4 Runner that is not needed. They keep pushing replacement of brake pads that are still adequate. When they are replaced it won’t be done by Toyota Bountiful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2021

Great service great people I have taken my tundra there for all of my maintenance and would highly recommend them..... everyone was great well done

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

The service advisor took the time to call the insurance company to check the coverage on the issue I'm having with the car. For me that was really important.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

Had a hitch installed on my new RAV4. From dropping off car at dealership service department. In which Grady who was assigned met me in the bay at my window, arranged shuttle to drop me off at home to the valet bringing me my car at home at the time Grady said it would be done and texting me the time each process was completed made for the best service experience ever.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2021

Never had a better experience with a automobile dealership in my 27 years of purchasing vehicles about 1 to 2 every 2 years. The salesman Ellis and his manager Ivan were not only very polite but very helpful in making a fair deal happen for me when other Toyota dealers told me it was impossible. What really stuck out was that the manager kept in close contact with me during the whole process. Highly recommend these 2 along with the dealership for your car buying needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2021

Good purchase experience. Would recommend they spend more time understanding the trim levels of the cars they sell. They should also use the new car checklist. It wasn’t used and would have created a better experience by showing me the car’s features. The Toyota maintenance program was never explained. I think I get 2 years of oil changes with the purchase but I need to call and ask for the details. Again, the sales person checklist should be used to help educate the buyers and create a smooth handoff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

Great to work and very friendly! Love the year end savings! Thank you Jerry and Mike for great professional service! Loved the drinks and treat while waiting. 😁

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

Clean, organized and quick service. They kept me informed and called me to let me know my vehicle was done. When I arrived they went out and got my vehicle and brought it to me with a smile.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2020

The dealership is always immaculate and the staff are always pleasant and professional. The repairs are always timely. What more could you ask for? My go to place even though there are places closer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2020

They staff was very efficient and nice. It was a great experience. The vehicle was serviced quicker than I expected so it exceeded expectations. I was contact by text to know what was going.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2020

Always excellent customer service and maintenance services. Very friendly staff throughout the Dealership, I recommend this facility to all of my friends and family. Always very helpful!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2020

Timely responses, did what they promised. Kept the invoice to what was quoted. I liked the texting option from Zak that was assigned to me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2020

Andrew did a great job of getting my service done quickly and efficiently. I will definitely use performance Toyota in the future for my services

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2020

Kind of a long wait. But Great Service overall!!! I had an appointment but it seems that appointments still get the same service as walk ins.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review