Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2023

Very helpful, no pressure, enjoyed the experience, got a great car at a great price

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2023

Everyone was super. We had a little problem. It was resolve with exclamations of what we were paying for. It was all settled and the exclamations made sense and everything was great. My husband LOVES the truck. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2023

Great environment for car buying. Excellent staff, very inviting and welcoming. They take care of your needs. I'd love to do more business with them in the future. I'd definitely recommend them to anyone and everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2023

Tiff was amazing! Honest, great customer service, patient, understanding, follow through, overall a wonderful company to buy from! I highly recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2023

Toyota Bountiful is always so great to me. Service is quick and easy and their sales people listen to what I have to say. Also, Alex in finance wasn't pushy and explained things clearly to me. Love this place!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2023

Peyton was very good to work with, he was knowledgeable and quick. Also Kenzie and giving me an Estimate on my vehicles was friendly and very efficient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2023

Working with Justin was great! He answered all questions. He responded every time we contacted him. We would recommend him to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2022

Amazing job working my car in unscheduled to fix an immediate problem. Definitely a great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2022

First time to this dealer and was treated eitb great attitude from service advisors. It's out of my way but will definatly make the trip for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2022

Very pleased with the help in buying a new vehicle. Look forward to working with them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2022

Great place, honest people, great deal I was totally satisfied I will buy from them again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2022

Corey, Chris, Bobby & Sebastian were awesome 👏🏾 to work with! You looking for a great Toyota dealership; this is the 1!! Conversations were fluid & they pointed me in the right direction for my next vechicle. They listened to what my requirements & got mrme the right toyota. I love ❤️ it!!! Thanks GUYS, I will be back for my next car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2022

I never feel pressured. They answer my questions and let me decide what I want to do.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2022

Very smooth operation from making my appointment, dropping off my car and having the service completed. Brook , the service person, was more than willing to make me feel like I was a # 1 customer. I’ll recommend your service program to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2022

Quick and easy service. It was nice to have a car wash and detail done with my car service this time. This service was not provided with my last two oil changes. Zak was friendly and welcoming.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2022

John is the bomb got my oil change done in a timely matter went over things.our Highlander will be needing and a problem I had before he compensated us for that and helped me get my new phone to sync with my car. He is phenomenal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2022

Always fair and totally open about their pricing. JR Delacruz is the best salesperson and Bobby as sales manager.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2022

JEFF CHRISTISON WAS TERRIFIC IN HELPING ME BUY MY NEW 2022 TOYOTA HIGHLANDER XLE. HE HELPED EXPLAIN ALL THE FEATURES OF THE CAR THE NIGHT I PURCHASED THE VEHICLE AND ANSWERED ALL OF MY QUESTIONS SEVERAL DAYS LATER. I GOT A BETTER INTEREST RATE WITH THE TOYOTA FINANCIAL GROUP BECAUSE I HAVE A PERFECT SCORE OF 900 ON MY CREDIT REPORT FROM EXPERIAN.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2022

The staff was great in quick service. Quality of work is reliable. The waiting room is comfortable and clean.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2022

Professional, knowledgable and courteous from the simple task like an oil change or the technical very detailed hybrid questions. They support the military and veteran and bottom line the care.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2022

Friendly and knowledgeable salesman. Answered all of our questions honestly and directly. Explained everything with the right amount of detail

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2022

Great staff. All very pleasant and friendly. Very good experience working with Adam and Peyton. I really like the technician inspection video that gets sent to me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2022

Miss Randi, efficient floor manager. She followed with service work & I felt important. Needs raise

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2022

I love Toyota Bountiful! They’re very trustworthy and I’m always treated with the best customer service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2022

Nothing but quality service and customer care from the service department and Zak in particular.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2022

Everything seemed to proceed as I expected. The few issues that did arise were handled by McKay, my representative, which saved me a lot of time and hassle, which I greatly greatly appreciated. We will certainly keep this dealership in mind for our next 4Runner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2022

High quality service fair price reasonable waiting time. The technicians know what they do and it makes me more confident on my driving

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2022

My only complaint is that appointments appear to be meaningless. Every time I have gone there with an appointment I’ve had to wait approximately 1 hour + before they started servicing my car. No complaints on the service or the personnel, as they are very helpful and courteous.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2022

Great service representative Brittani. Provided detail information on what my car need. My appointment was not in your system but she worked me in. That part of your device for appointment is poor.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2022

Jack was the best customer service advisor I’ve had at Performance Toyota. He deserves some kudos for his courteous and friendly attitude.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2022

Meet me with smile, do everything nice and quickly. I 9 years bring my 5 cars here and I am very happy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2022

Pleased with my technicians knowledge. He was able to get a great deal of work accomplished on my Rav 4.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2022

Great communication and support from Performance Toyota Bountiful. They were upfront and honest and I'm very happy with my new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2022

Easy to make an appointment for the next day. Randi the Service advisor was amazing! They helped look at my car and make sure my brakes were in great condition

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2022

Well it’s a nicely laid out dealership but the prices are a bit high. Nearly $60 for an in cabin air filter is a little rediculous but when you can buy one at auto zone and put it in yourself in just five minutes

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2022

My only issue with this dealership was that after my car was finished being serviced it sat in the service bay for at least 10 min. May of actually been there longer who knows, but I saw it sat there for a while. I didn’t receive a text or call from the service advisor…or anybody. It wasn’t until I spoke up and asked an employee about my car I finally got my keys and my receipt. I understand dealerships get busy but I still like to be notified when my car is finished so I can about my ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2022

I worked with Zak in the Service Center and he was great. Really took care of me and got my car back up and running for a great price. 100% recommend. Especially Zak!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2022

Shae was very knowledgeable and helpful. I appreciated her quick responses and would highly recommend Toyota Bountiful to service your car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2022

Got me in and out quickly. Very professional yet friendly. Always great to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2022

I had my vehicle serviced everything was very professional no high-pressure salesman, salesman John Judkins seemed sincere I’m very pleasant, everything was done very timely and I left satisfied

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2022

They took care of our car in a timely manner and kept us informed of how things were going.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2022

I took my car for service on a Saturday from out of the state but I didn’t make an appointment. They didn’t have all appointments filled that day so they helped me and serviced my car, and fixed a recall on my car. They offered food and drinks while I was waiting. Great service! Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2022

They were able to get my car in early. Kept me updated the whole way. We got the Veterans discount. We’re great in a timely matter when I pick my car up. I didn’t have a long wait at anytime. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2022

The service was great and they got my car in and out when they said they would. They were very helpful in explaining the service and when to come in again. Very happy with my experience with Bountiful Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2022

This time I had a good experience getting sevice on my car. It was all thanks to John Judkins. He was professional, knowledgeable and got me out before the time promised. I really don't like going in to have my car serviced, but he made it a good day He was very personalable and kepted me informed on the progress of my service. I could tell he likes his job. Thanks John!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2022

My sales rep was awsome jared was very helpful the sales manager was great the person in finance was great and finally the service department second to none

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2022

Their service dept does a good job of getting me in and out quickly. And their staff has always been polite, professional, pleasant and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2022

We’re very good at keeping me informed about where my truck that I ordered was at.No surprises,good to work with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2022

This dealership was great. Definitely come back. Gave us a great trade-in value and worked with us to get financed for a different car. They didn't hit my credit with 15 different banks or credit unions to get financed through which I appreciate and have had happen at other dealerships. These folks weren't pushy at all. Even though I live 8 hours away in Wyoming I will definitely be coming back again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2022

Easy to work with. Always willing to accommodate me. Repairs are taken care of in timely fashion

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2022

Had a great experience working with Lorenzo and the team at Performance Toyota. No pressure and they went out of their way to help with the car purchase. Highly recommended!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2022

Brittany (service rep) she did a great job.always kept me updated on my vehicle and even called me and left me a voicemail if necessary.I was getting my vehicle done on June 8th but Brittany (service rep) got my vehicle done on may 27th.she did great great great job.well done Brittany!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2022

We’ve had a great experience with Toyota Bountiful & Jared Barnes. We are excited to have our new Highlander arrive! This is the 3rd vehicle we have purchased from the Toyota Bountiful location. Couldn’t be happier!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2022

Car was ready when promised. Car was clean. Left a used mask in the car. Caesar looked for a discount to apply to my bill. Appreciate his effort!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2022

Extremely supportive and helpful with all my questions and concerns about my vehicle maintenance and safety

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2022

We were looking for just the right vehicle. The carfax and "ipack" info had us about 65 percent sold before walking in the door..Craig knew EVERYTHING about the vehicle! Manager Michael was awesome also. The accessory manager informed us about any additions (none needed) and the finance person was swift and efficient while explaining it all to us. We got the right car at the right price and so far it's all very good. I am 6'4 and can stretch out in back for camping. A good buy experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2022

The sales team at Performance Toyota were straight-forward and fair in their dealing. They listened to my concerns and worked hard to resolve them without using pressure tactics or the excuse that the current market “is what it is.” Will go back for another purchase soon.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2022

Greet plus sell and very helpful in every way Juston the best salesman you could ever meet in that dealership and he will get you what you definitely looking out there go see him Highly recommend him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2022

I've been fighting with BF Goodrich for months trying to get them to warranty some tire defects that came with my tires, ultimately creating a hazard. They stepped up and knocked it out of the park. Discount Tire wanted $1800 for four Mickey Thompson tires, Toyota got me the exact same tires, mounted, balanced and even an alignment for $1450. I've been going to them since I bought my vehicle, and will continue to visit them. The whole team is fantastic. Special thanks to Adam, Zak and Jenn for staying true to their word and providing the best service I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

Friendly and helpful sales and service. Suggest having independent mechanic check any used cars that you buy. The dealership allowed me to do that and as a result, took care of alternator and battery problems free.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2022

I love the service department. Jenn always provides awesome customer service!!! She gets you in and out quick!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2022

The entire process was excellent! The whole staff was helpful and professional, but I would like to specifically complement John Judkins for making it a personal experience. He explained what work would be done on my Toyota Highlander, how long it would take, and how to contact him. It was exactly as promised, and more than I expected!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2022

Amazing customer service very happy I will be returning when ever we purchase a car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2022

Prompt and courteous service. Good communication, did what they said they would do at the agreed on price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2022

My service was conducted promptly and I was kept informed as to the progress. The staff were informative and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2022

Jr. Delacruz did an excellent job. Buying a new car is always a traumatic experience. The up-sale pressure is usually immense. The staff at Performance Toyota made it a stressless experience. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2022

Toyota Bountiful did everything they promised from day one . I am a very happy customer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2022

Was recieved promptly & taken care of as soon as they could. Very informative & transparent & kind.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2022

Good service and trusted expertise. Work completed in stated times have serviced all Toyotas at this dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2022

Always great service and helpful team members. I appreciate the support over the past years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2022

Had a great experience from start to finish. Called in to make a appointment and Amanda was so nice and helpful. Was able to get me in the day I wanted. Service was great zak did great. Love coming to Toyota

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2022

Bought a new Sienna and had a great experience. No high pressure tactics and they were respectful of our time. Would absolutely buy another vehicle from them. I don’t enjoy the car buying experience, but I have to say this was different.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2022

Toyota Bountiful does a thorough job with their service and I appreciate that. They are friendly and courteous. My only negative is that I purchased a service package and it had an expiration date. If a service is purchased it should not have an expiration date. Otherwise, good people and a good shop.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2022

Sean was cool. Great info and sent video and really informative. Absolutely best service experience. The video was top notch. Never experienced that before. Definitely recommend and my new service go to.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2022

This dealership has nice and wonderful people. Great place to do Service and relax there while your car is getting serviced. I want to thank Zak and Jen and everyone else from Service for helping me with my Highlander. Helping me with my needs. Thanks you to those people that made my day, Service, Sales, and Parts Department. Everyone at Toyota Bountiful Rocks!!! Definitely the BEST vehicle Dealership I have been to!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2022

I’ve used Toyota Bountiful as the servicing provider for my 2017 Tacoma. I’ve always been completely satisfied with their maintenance of my truck. Any concerns I’ve had have been fully taken care of and the service department personnel are always courteous and professional. During my last visit my service manager was Jennifer. She was very helpful and took extra time to ensure I knew exactly what was going on with my truck. I’ve been especially impressed with Jaden’s concern for customer care and satisfaction. I have dealt with him since I first purchased my truck and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2022

They are always willing to help in the service department however purchasing my car was not a good experience

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 30, 2021

Just purchased a new Tacoma from Performance Toyota and would rate the experience as 5 star. Emily did a super job. Would recommend to anyone shopping for a new vehicle

Cars logo
Cars Nov 25, 2019

I came in to look at cars with my son, I was getting ready to leave this nice gentleman came across very friendly to us. We ended up buying a Toyota Corolla, I was tired and exhausting driving from dealership to dealership, the lounge area had coffee I was able to stay awake to finish the deal and go home and rest. Go check them out.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 25, 2019

like i said before, they don't get enough credit. One of the best Places I have come across in Bountiful to buy a car. Performance auto Group have the best staff. Ami customer relations Manager gave me a call because i was upset and he changed everything for me. I had a really enjoyable experience. Thank you soo much!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 25, 2019

Nothing but good things to say. excellent customer service. i love my new toyota. the snack area is great. my financing was nice and painless.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 1, 2018

This is the only place I will now do business! Jeff had the vehicle I was interested in prepared for me to drive right upon arrival. From there it was a no pressure customer service focused experience! Their finance manager (Ghassan) was equally impressive and made it a point to explain all of my options to me and then he worked one on one with the bank I financed through to get me the vehicle and the financing I wanted. I have always dreaded buying a car but now that I have experienced this new level of customer service I ...


Leave Us A Review